Meet nifemi, the new big thing on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi everyone,it so nice to be here and also as a newbie I have heard so much about steemit, in fact I have seen a lot of amazing things here on steemit. When I was introduced to this platform I thought it is one of those tricky blogs, I even thought it is another version of MMM, so I decided to ignore it, because an adage says " experience is the best teacher " and I was not willing to have a negative experiences of myself.
After some persuasion I decided to give it a trial, by reading some post through the link @Emmakwisequote send to me, I was so encouraged and challenge, also, I read a post from Darmat it was encouraging and challenging,so I thought in my heart Waoow! people like this still exist, people of like minded, people who still love their country, people who wants good and well being of other people by writing life changing posts.
My name is Akinola Oluwanifemi @nifemi here on steemit, I am a counselling psychologist, an agriculturist by practice and also a leaner of all positive various kinds.
IMG_20180222_190646_393.jpg
IMG_20180302_082157.jpg
I subject myself to corrections
on any post that I will or may write on this platform.
My Aim for joining this platform is not only to make money or to be paid alone but I want to be among the life changing individuals who by writing makes a positive impact on people and mend other people's life.
I will be writing here on life in general,relationship, behaviours and many more as I will be getting your support and encouragement.
IMG_20180302_081751.jpg
Also, I will like to say thanks to my friend who brought me here @emmakwisequote, thanks for allowing me to benefit from this life changing opportunities, this shows you are a good leader and the type this country needs to have a positive change on peoples life, I am grateful for that kind gesture. I will also like to say thank you to Alfred @alfred1, he is such funny but knowledgible teacher, @alfred1 knows how to explain things on steemit like seriously, alfred1, you are such a wonderful teacher and a super instructor,thanks to you both, you are a good mentor, am blessed to be associated with you
Once again I am new here, you know how new baby is treated,treat me with love and support I will be encouraged and challenged to make exploit.
As I have said earlier I stand to be corrected, I need your views and opinions, your comments also means a lot much to me, I am eager to Make new friends here on this platform and to meet people with great wisdom. For those who are in relationships having problem "hold your pants your lady is here".
IMG_20180302_074020.jpg
Thanks for reading this post,i am nifemi, I love you all. And this is for those who are intending to join,and you are reading this post now jump out of your sick trouser , we have no time we need to make the world a place.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @nifemi!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @nifemi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome! Nice to meet you.

I am so grateful

Wow! So great to have you here @nifemi. I'm sure you will have a great time here as we Steemit together. Welcome on board

Thanks my super instructor

Welcome to a real life... Team Steemit... See you on top

I wish to enjoy the real life with you all..thanks for being here

Your re welcome dear, wish you the best here.

Thanks... Wish us the goodies thereof

You are welcome on board dear, by dedication and consistent, your desires shall be fulfilled.. Happy to have you here

Amen. Thanks so much, will do my best to make it work

Excellent babe, you're most welcome. Do have a wonderful steemit experience! 💖💖

Welcome to steemit @nifemi. I enjoyed reading your post and wish you good health and success :)shutterstock_112249904.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40