It's time to introduce myself

myself.jpg
photocredit

I am one month old on steemit, but in real life, I like to say that I'm 20 years old and many months, more than one hundred :)

I like to have good relationships with God and people. I don't like religion; I don't like when people love their religion more than their neighbors. I don't like the rules and regulations the heads of the religions put over the sincere followers. But I love to have a meaningful relationship with God. I relate to Him as being my Father, and I can assure you that He is the best One. He is also my Protector, my Provider, my Healer, my Shepherd, my Redeemer, my Everything. I really love him.

As I said, I like to have good relations with people, too. I like to listen to them and help them when they need me. I don't like to force myself into others lives, but when they need me, I am there for them. I respect the free will and the beliefs of everyone. I share my opinion, but I don't like to make others embrace it. Everyone is free to choose whatever he wants.

If there is someone who thinks they know everything, I just listen to them for a while, and politely I withdraw from that conversation. I don't even try to convince them that they are wrong because they can't receive a different opinion. I share my beliefs and thoughts with those who are willing to know more about them.

What else can I share about myself? Soon, very soon I'm going to be a father. Many of my friends told me that my life is going to change in many aspects. Some of them said that it is a great experience. Others are complaining that it's not easy to have kids. My wife and I have been waiting for many years for this child to come into our lives, so I look forward with high expectations to holding him in my arms. I'm aware that I will have to wake up in the middle of the night, few times per night, but I will be honored to do it for my son. I believe that when you have pleasure in what you are doing, it's not hard, or even if it is hard, the reward is more significant.

I like reading good books. One of the best I read recently is "The Shack" written by William P. Young. The movie with the same title is good too. I enjoy drinking coffee without sugar or milk, especially in the morning. I like drinking tea on the cold days of winter, but not instead of coffee. I like traveling, and I already have been to many countries around the world.

I don't like long articles, so I will end the introduction about myself here, to make sure you are not getting bored when you read it. If you stay close, you will find out more information at the right time.

And do not forget: You are precious!

Sort:  

Thank you @nicuzaharie for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.84% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Welcome to steemit! You have certainly an interesting viewpoint and I'm curious to hear more from you in the future ~

Yay ! Congratulation on become a father! It's the best experience of my life . We have 2 kids and I am 32 . We want many more ! See you around buddy!

Thank you for your encouragement!

It's a pleasure 😊

You got a 0.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @nicuzaharie! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Welcome, nice way to introduce yourself, Congratulation in advance for bringing a new life into the world, may the child bring everlasting joy into your family

Thank you very much!

You got a 9.77% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @nicuzaharie!

Hi @nicuzaharie, nice introduction. I was looking for a good book to read, so I will take a look to ‘The Shack’. Have a great day!

Thank you. If you read the book, please let me know if you liked it.

welcome buddy on the platform.

Thanks for sharing your content with #TKC, we hope to continue reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65