Let me introduce myself... (My IntroduceYourself Post)steemCreated with Sketch.

IntroduceYourself Photo1(2).png

Hello Steemians!! Let me introduce myself..
I'm Nick and I dwell here in the midwest. I love skateboarding as well as skateboarding film and photography.
Around Christmas Eve, I heard about Steemit through an Instagram post from @spenceryan. (Thank you) I checked it out and decided to start an account. I'm still relatively new to blockchain and cryptocurrency, but I am committed to learning more about it everyday and eager to see where it goes. I'm here to grow personally, as well as be involved with the Steemit community, and I look forward to connecting!
Cheers!


Here's a quick #IntroduceYourself video I made for this post!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit bro . i enjoy new your style for introduce yourself. your video was attractive

Thanks bro, It is the first video I've done of myself so your comment is very much appreciated!!

Awesome introduction video Nick! I'm new to Steemit community also and it's a fun place to share videos, stores, photos, ideas, and more! My brother Paul got me into it and Although I don't understand all the crypto currency and block chain stuff, it seems like a rad, transparent, community of likeminded people sharing.

Hey Nick! Welcome to Steemit community! We hope you're going to enjoy it! Good luck and steem on!

Enjoying it so far, Thank You!

Welcome man! Glad to see you on here!

This was actually really dope, great first post brother 👊🏼👌🏼

Thanks man! I enjoy the content you post, so keep it up!

Welcome aboard, Nick!

Steemit is a great environment that encourages interaction between content creators and fans. If you post about film, photography and skateboarding, you can expect people who like those things to gravitate to you and build communion.

It's my second day here and I'm also trying to boost my knowledge on how these cryptocurrencies work. Good luck Nick - I'm looking forward to seeing more from you.

Upvoted and followed!

Thank you! You've got my follow as well.

Hello @nicksmitley. Since you expressed interest in skateboarding I thought you might want to check out this post. Also, if you search for @papa-pepper video tutorial he has a set of videos that can really benefit a Steemit newcomer.
https://steemit.com/adventure/@papa-pepper/i-haven-t-done-this-in-about-a-decade


SDG

Hello @nicksmitley Welcome to Steemit. That's a great 1st vlog. I too am from the midwest (No. Central Iowa) and we rec'd a few inches of snow. It's been a no wind kind of snow and cold and powdery.
snow.JPG
Actually, it's still snowing and of course cold. This has been the first measurable snow we've rec'd this winter. Good luck with your vlogging/blogging.
It's nice that you consider your family to be important. My wife and I just became grandparents this year and it has been great.
Welcome!
@sighmanjestah


SDG

The snow here has been the same powdery type. It was the first snowy Christmas we've had in a while too, which was nice. Congratulations on becoming a grandparent! I feel that children are little blessings.
Thank you for the welcome!

Resteemed brotha. Best of luck, let's stay in touch!

lol
don't freeze while vlogging
welcome to STEEMIT nick!!!

you've done your research so you should have a hang of it already. but still i'm sure steemit will still find a way to impress you

steemit is amazing, fun and inspiring; do well to enjoy the time you spend here
welcome to the family

compliments of the season

#Hug-challenge #Air-clinic

you can also join an amazing set of STEEMIANS in #Air-clinic on discord
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Thanks for the welcome! I'm still learning new things day by day and every time I'm still impressed. It's exciting to see where Steemit will go!

alright
i hope you enjoy your time here

welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39