You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me introduce myself... (My IntroduceYourself Post)

lol
don't freeze while vlogging
welcome to STEEMIT nick!!!

you've done your research so you should have a hang of it already. but still i'm sure steemit will still find a way to impress you

steemit is amazing, fun and inspiring; do well to enjoy the time you spend here
welcome to the family

compliments of the season

#Hug-challenge #Air-clinic

you can also join an amazing set of STEEMIANS in #Air-clinic on discord
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Sort:  

Thanks for the welcome! I'm still learning new things day by day and every time I'm still impressed. It's exciting to see where Steemit will go!

alright
i hope you enjoy your time here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54