HEY STEEMIAN COMMUNITY ,AM nicholas A NEWBIE TO STEEMIT

Hello everyone, Am too happy that my account was approved today
Screenshot_14.png
First of all i would like to thank GOD for BATTE BILLY, a friend who introduce me to steemit,

Screenshot_13.png

My name is MWANJE NICHOLAS, I live at Gayaza-WAKISO DISTRICT (UGANDA).
4444.jpg
i love programming and a associating with children below 7 years
333.jpg
HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I first had about steemit from my friend @battebilly .Has a friend indeed, Billy posted on facebook calling upon all his friends to attend a meeting took place that took place at papyrus restaurant in Kampala town(Kampala is our capital city).
Screenshot_15.png

I personally i trusted him and i had to respond, reaching to kampala i found a team of over 23 youth who had assembled waiting for the guest speakers to introduce a wonderful message about steemit.
@battebilly with help of his steem friend assisted us in the process of registration and this was successfully done.i remember they advised us to be patient that after some few days our accounts will be approved. its now after a period of 5 days my account is approved, LONG LIVE STEEMIT

Sort:  

welcome from another newbie ;)

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

alright @irfandogan i'll keep on updating you

You are warmly welcome @nicholasmwanje. Will be glad to read your contents!

THANK YOU @wanasoloben , hope to change my life with steemit , am proud of you, thanx for time

Hey and welcome to Steem.
Great indroductiin you wrote there.

Hope to see some more about this project and of you of course😉✌🏻

Enjoy your steemit adventure☮️

thank you for the time you took when reading my introduction post @limael

You are most welcome✌🏻☮️

Welcome to Steemit @nicholasmwanje!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

hahaha thank you @bycoleman

Absolutely -- Its a pleasure to welcome others here.

BTW: There is a contest on by blog that is giving away 150 SBD tomorrow. It is free to all. Check it out.

Many blessings!

@bycoleman what is that content all about? i really need your help

Congratulations @nicholasmwanje! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

OMG, Am happy and proud to be part of steemit community, in just less than a day , am awarded , long live steemit

First of all the name Nicholas is special, so we have a common intrest.
Welcome i am new too. day 12 for me.
I don't know much yet, but i do know that no matter what you do try not to get disappointed when people don't follow and upvote you. Its about timing and regular post each day.
You have to comment and follow people, don't forget upvote so you can slowly grow.
Enjoy my freind

@sanddrift thank you for that empowerment message, but am still confused of the science in up vote.

do you know the real factor one should consider when up voting a post? and
the maximum number of up vote, per day?

Hello there,

I got something for you, it is not much, but I think you like the gesture:

click here

hope you have a great day and keep on writing, it is getting more interesting every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44