Another set of interesting profiles that are really worth your time!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Heya Steemians,

valentines day.....day of love...

Well let's talk about love then; If you looooooove fractals then I would like to direct your attention to my latest find:
killythirsk.... this profile has the simple, yet strong title "Fractal Artist"
Saying he makes "fractals for fun". Well, the fun is in watching these works of art :
DQmeZCJvv52jMYRrCs443ycGGgAxXuVh7JdPJiXsMc3PmEG_1680x8400.png
(made by killythirsk )

he has just started with the profile, so don't expect to scroll for hours yet, but if this is how he starts, then I have high hopes for the future. I for one, am looking forward to see more of these works of art. Check it out for yourself.

Next is not a new find, but drew my attention again due to a mix of what she has done and what she promised she is going to do; kimbrawification!
She started of with a few pictures. But the description she gives with them really shows that she can work with words.

()
Her latest blog called; "The Psychedelic Experience A Manual Based on the Tibetan Book of the Dead- What is it and why is it important to the psychedelic community today?" makes a promise that I want to see coming true: more about the book in the way she writes the way she does; clear, no nonsense, informative and easy to read, with a flow. I love it, I would say, look for yourself and see if you can withstand the curiosity of wanting to know what's next..... so, psychonauts, go for it!! ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

uganda.png
Next on the list is nicholasmwanje. Not the average profile you would expect from me maybe, but definitely worth your time. Especially when you are interested in other countries, or in this case Uganda.
This profile tells you about his Uganda in a very down to earth way. It is a very interesting and moving way of reading trough the daily things over there. Not the Uganda brought to you by the media.
I became interested in reading more; it got this sort of " National Geographic " feeling to it. Just imagine a calm and warm voice over reading the text for you and you'll be enjoying a small episode of nicholasmwanje

These are my latest finds on this great and wonderful platform.


I am planning on doing these articles on a weekly base.
I will just look around on steemit, for interesting (and most of all; down to earth) nice profiles worth taking a look at in my opinion.
So be free to share these articles, so that the next interesting profiles know they get the Acknowledgement they deserve and are able to find these articles so they can use them as a resteem for their own profiles.
Sort of free advertisement sort to say.

I hope you liked reading my content, please give the profiles a look, for they are really worth your time and support and, in following the valentines tradition:

LOVE

Thanks for your interest, share the love, support each other and get to see interesting content of interesting people here on Steemit!

Sort:  

hello again friend, thank you so much for sharing my profile to everyone.

i really love of the idea to finding new people and reintroducing them to others, some of the great artist and thinker here in steemit hasnt been discovered yet.

Congratulations @limael! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content. Do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, as your post may get picked up by top curators.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators, refer posts from my Step-Brother @humanbot for more details.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me. Check out my Introduction Post for more details. If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.

Thanks for sharing my profile and the compliments about how I write!

You are most welcome.
You deserve it, it's nice to see some articles written down in such a way that it almost feel as if they are shot at you.
Keep it up.

I am glad it came out that way and I will sure try to keep at it...it is hard to get it all out like that and make it sound good and also not mess anything up!

hello @limael ... that is so beautifull

Thanks a lot for the kinds words.
Sharing is caring they say, so that's what I do.
And these profiles really deserve the attention.

Congratulations @limael! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50