Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians
My name is Ngoc Bich, it mean “jade” in English. I come from Vietnam which is small country in Southeast Asia.
I have a sweet house with two lovely puppies (Xu and Bi). Xu is a Pekingese, her name is a cent in English. She is quite shrewish but very emotional. She likes to run outside the park and play catch.
()
Bi is a poodle dog so he is very smart and friendly. His name is a marble :). Now he was only 4 months old and Xu is one and a half years old.
bi.jpg
I like writing and cooking. Here are some of the dishes I made:
29354834_170990403556595_1903940139910503913_o.jpg
This is matcha roll cake :)
29662834_170990406889928_4753047444839833946_o.jpg
Here is matcha cheese cake

28947773_170990623556573_1139468215273279961_o.jpg
Butter cake :)
Also, I love to travel and take pictures with my phone even though I have a camera :)
I think taking photo by phone is easier because i can edit and make photo more make the picture better by apps
I have came to steemit to write about my life!
Thank you for your interest and look forward to receiving your help!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @ngocbich.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Ok. thank you!

@a-alice đưa bạn này vào list của chú @dang007 này e. Chị xác thực nha

cảm ơn Hằng nhé :)

Welcome to Steemit. Hope your journey will be successful. Upvoted your introduction post.

Thanks so much!!!

Hi Ngoc Bich, welcome!
Let's rock this cool platform👊❤️

I will be enjoy it :) thanks so much!

Xinh chao Jade. Xinh dep, em. I like your cute dog. I was in Vietnam. I like to take photos too. You have cute glasses. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

I am very happy to receive your compliment :) thanks Jade so much. I hope you will come back to Vietnam soon :)

Hi Ngocbich, you sure have some skills, those cakes looks yummy, i don't mind getting some..lol. and your dogs looks cute by the way. You are welcome to steemit. I know it can be discouraging as a newbie, that is why we are here to help you learn, earn and grow. Kindly follow @greeterguild, we are here to help you learn, earn and grow.
I have an exciting news for you, we are currently running a contest which i would love you to participate in. Here is the LINK. You will also notify in the contest that you were referred to this contest by @gracefavour. I would be looking forward to seeing you learn, earn and grow.
DQmNuG15eezcVv1jgYTuzhv2zoiR1Zhq2QsGq22ELBbJ2fV_1680x8400.jpg

Hi, welcome and I wish you much success in life!

Hi Ngoc Bich, Welcome aboard to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Official website FAQ.

These dishes made me hungry. Did you made it?

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!

Of course I did them :) thanks so much!

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.

Thanks so much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31