BLOG #1: Hello, Steemit! My introductory post! A new friend.steemCreated with Sketch.

Say Hello to all this wonderful community called Steemit! My name is Lyphan, 30 years olds. I am married and have a son. I am a traditional musician. Fun, free and little crazy is what people say about me. Energy is always in me. I want when you see my blog on steemit, this energy can spread to all of you.


My origins

I was born in a small town near beach in Nha Trang. Currently I am living in France, where i found man of my life. My husband always beside and bring smile to my life. We have the same hobby, the same joy, thank god for bringing him to me.

This is me and my husband

My favorite is harmony with nature, playing a song with my Zither.


I hope to contribute my experience and my energy to this beautiful and nascent community, I will be reading each one of you and I look forward to your support too!

I love you all! A huge greeting from her new friend, Lyphan.

Sort:  

Hi @ngocanh12 welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :). Don't get tired writing an article. You got an upvote from me :)

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo


Welcome to Steemit @ngocanh12!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Nice blog mam.☺
welcome to our steemit community.👍
If you like art & photography you can visit my blog. ☺

Welcome. Did it take a long time for your profile to be approved? Mine took almost 2 weeks, but it was worth the wait.

I wanted to be one of the first to give you an up-vote too.

Please follow me if you like and we can share posts and up-votes and help build our profiles. Below is an example of a recent one. Up-vote if you appreciate.

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@shauntaemonte/imperial-sand-dunes

i have followed and upvoted for you. Welcome!

Welcome aboard

Welcome to Steemit ngocanh12. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Anh yeu em. Love you too. Love your photos and video. Love the beach. Dep, banh gai. Beautiful girl. Xinh chao, em. Hello, dear. I was in Vietnam. Love Vietnamese. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66