Greetings Steemians!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
IMG_0674-1.jpg
My Name is Bhavesh Laddagiri and I from Earth.....what?....I know that's weird but I consider myself as a global citizen rather than a person with a specific nationality. I am a Nerdy and Passionate 16 year old Teenager with a lot of ambitions and dreams, from AI to making Humanity an Interplanetary Species. I am an individual who is sick about artificial intelligence creativity, innovation, technology, science and space, the final frontier. I am an Innovator, AI Developer, Entrepreneur, Designer and Passionate Student. I believe that our ability to dream and learn is what makes us Homo Sapiens (Wise Humans). Being a person who loves learning new skills and things, I have a learnt a lot from the internet, more than I ever did in my school. I have also learnt that being a Global Citizen is much more important than being a citizen to one country.

I was passionate about entrepreneurship and technology since 6th Grade. My first startup was at my neighborhood where i used to sell my e-magazine called Matrix. Then eventually shifted to developing softwares, web design, and now I am a full on AI Researcher and Developer. I am currently working on my AI Tech Startup called humAIn which is focused on Artificial General Intelligence. I am currently in the MVP stages of my first product.

In my future blog posts I will be discussing about my AI Startup, tips and tricks to become a young entrepreneur, innovative ideas to solve some of the world's biggest problems, some of my philosophical feats on success, life.

I plan on building a community of thinkers, innovators and creative people on steemit through by blogs. Let me know in the comments about your thoughts about what should I write about and building a great community of amazing people.

Thanks!
Bhavesh Laddagiri
A Passionate Human Being

Update 1:
Thank You Message: It's very exciting to get so many positive responses from the community. I love it. I thank everyone for being kind and welcoming me to this community. Love you Guys!!! <3


Be Sure to Check Out my Other Posts


Blockchain AI Government to Advance Humanity
The CyMind Principle (fancy version of Law of Attraction)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nerdimite! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks! Sure i will enjoy my time here, meeting new people, building a community, and sharing my ideas.


Welcome to Steem @nerdimite.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit Community my friend. Must say that I loved your introduction article. Can't wait to hear more from you. If you need any help or you have some question to ask, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Greetings :)

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Thanks for your valuable advice!

Welcome, Bhavesh! Great to have you here :) You shine with positiveness! Followed ;)

Thanks! And its a pleasure to get such positive responses

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you rock.

Hi and welcome to the steemit comunity @nerdimite, this community is all about helping one another grow and is changing the future of social media. All the best with your experience in the steem community. You have recieved an upvote from me and the banner below is a great way to maximise your earnings on steemit.

A big thumbs up to you!! Thanks

Hi @nerdimite !

Congratulations with your very first post! I just upvoted you!

You...

  • wrote a text of a few paragraphs,
  • showed us your interests,
  • will be sharing your ideas,
  • and you look like a really nice person!

Keep up the good work and enjoy Steemit 😊👍🏼

Congratulations @nerdimite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70