The CyMind Principle (my fancy version of the Law of Attraction and making ideas a reality)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

392584_6432_2.jpg

Being a cyborg or just augmenting my capabilities using technology was my childhood dream just like Tony Stark and honestly it still is. But True AR is still quite far away for the general public to use and that's when I created my own set of augmented reality gadgets at the age of 10........in my Subconscious World.

Children are outstanding at imagining things that don't exist. They dive so deep into it that their imaginary things are no more a mere imagination but reality. Before I explain what I mean I will take you through my childhood journey of imagination which still continues....

Personal Journey


When I was 10 years old, I started watching science fiction movies (which I still love the most). I always dreamed of quickly growing up and starting a company which made all these hi-tech stuff a reality. I loved dreaming and imagining as if I have that technology and am using that technology. Let me take some examples to explain how I imagined having that technology with me. Whenever I used to wait for the lift in my apartment to come, I used to imagine as if I am scanning the lift which is on another floor and then hacking it and controlling it to come to my floor. And surprisingly, the next moment the lift used to come to my floor. This worked every single time without fail. The more strongly I visualized all this, the more true it became which I could measure by observing its effects. Another instance is, whenever there was a powercut, I imagined that a big beam of energy fell from the sky on to the generator and the next moment the power was back on. I also used to use this technique to make a barrier of energy in front of my team's goalpost while playing soccer (football). There are a number of such instances of visualizing energy beams, scanning, controlling etc. in my childhood.

After nearly 7-8 Years, I now have created my own imaginary dashboard like an AR Glass in front of me called CyMind, where I have options like sports mode, study mode, research mode, super-brain mode, auto-repairing the body, learning mode, checking the body for any problems etc. Although all of this is imaginary, it still works smoothly. While doing some athletics when I feel tired, I just create a imaginary suit around me which gives me extra muscle power, converts the Solar Energy around me into ATP (Adenosine Tri-Phosphate) or gives me an extra supply of oxygen.

I know all of this sounds very very childish, but trust me it really works, provided you truly believe in it.

The CyMind Principle (just my version of the Law of Attraction)


Well its no surprise that it works on the principle of the Universe's Law of Attraction or just visualizing our dreams to make it a reality that most psychologists say. There is nothing more powerful than our mind in this entire universe. No one knows how visualizing and dreaming can affect the material world outside but we do know it works and we also have many fancy names to it like The Law of Attraction, The Secret or my version of this is called the CyMind Principle.

Our mind is like a Cloud Integrated Development Environment for the world outside. We write the codes in our little brain (it would be unfair to call it little considering the power it possess) and then execute the code which shows the output in our material world outside. When we are purely visualizing the world around us without any physical significance, it gets smoothly implemented without any bugs just like the way a child (me and other people like me) imagined controlling the world with technology. This works because our mind i.e. the subconscious mind constantly sends signals of specific frequency to the universe to alter it in the way we imagined, which is also called the Law of Attraction according to the book The Secret by Rhonda Byrne. But for that to work your thoughts should get strongly embedded into your subconscious mind
But when we are trying to bring physical significance to our material world using our world then our codes need to be adjusted so that it's compatible with the material world. Examples of such instances could be creating something new like a machine or technology.

Using the CyMind Principle to Bring Physical Significance


Let's say you have an Idea and you want to implement it then you can use the CyMind Principle to make it a reality. Here's how you can do it.

First of all, you need to know that anything is possible in this crazy world. So no matter how crazy your idea is it can always be made possible to be compatible with the real world by adjusting the code a bit.

Rule 1: Note down the Final Expected Outcome

Think of the final outcome and visualize it. Visualize it's Effects and Consequences. Write that down in a piece of paper and make a flowchart of how it is going to affect you or your surroundings or other people.

Rule 2: Imagine how you would make it in your Virtual and Imaginary World

Imagine you were making that happen in your virtual world of the subconscious mind then how would you have executed your idea? What all resources you would have used, if you had an unlimited supply of everything? Write every little detail of your idea execution in the virtual world on paper.

Rule 3: Adjust your Code for Compatibility

As I mentioned earlier that you need to adjust your code in the mind to be compatible for physical significance. So take that paper where you wrote the scenario of the virtual code and compare it with the real world. See what is possible and what is not possible at the moment in real life.

Rule 4: Make the impossible possible

Now when doing Rule 3 you would have a few things which are not possible in real life yet. To make it possible repeat the steps from Rule 1 to Rule 3 on that specific thing. That specific that is not possible will be your final outcome for Rule 1 and then follow the subsequent rules. If there are again some impossible steps then apply these on them as well.

This was you would have a lot of a sub-implementations to solve your main Idea. Once everything is broken down into small pieces and solved you would have achieved successfully designed your idea which is waiting to be executed.

CyMind Exercise


It wouldn't be fair if I just tell you the rules without showing you how to use it in real world to be more creative and solve problems. So now, we are going to do a case study sort of thing to know the application of the CyMind Principle.

Remember my motive in this case study is to give a real world example as to how to apply it. The solution to the problem might not be satisfactory as we are going to simplify the problem for better understanding. So the problem for our case study is...

How can we Hack a Blockchain

I know many of you might argue that it is practically impossible to hack a blockchain system as you would need the computation power, more than the combined power of the top 500 supercomputers. But remember anything is possible. As our case study is hypothetical and simplified, it will work for now.

Let's first apply Rule 1, i.e. visualizing the outcome. In our case it would be a hacked blockchain where maybe I can fake a transaction of a cryptocurrency like CyCoin (This cryptocurrency is not real, just for an example's sake I named the blockchain we want to hack as CyCoin).

Now Applying Rule 2...In my mind I can imagine borrowing the computation power of a majority of the computers in the world to hack CyCoin by somehow taking control of their computers.

Applying Rule 3 and 4, I can't hack most of the computers all at once which seems to be a problem in the real world. I need to simulate a lot of computation power to hack into it. What if I use a large blockchain like Ethereum to hack our relatively smaller blockchain i.e. CyCoin. As Ethereum provides services for virtual machines too, I can make a blockchain using ethereum which is larger than 51% of CyCoin and then direct it's entire computation power to CyCoin to fake a transaction in CyCoin.

Voila! We successfully hacked CyCoin to fake a transaction. But anyway, this is just a hypothetical scenario to demonstrate the usage of CyMind's Techniques to solve problems. I am not claiming that it is possible to hack a blockchain in this manner, as this was a just a demonstration I took this example. But I would love to hear your thoughts on hacking a blockchain by faking computation power. Let me know your thoughts about CyMind and Hacking Blockchain.

Also if you guys are interested to form a community wherein we discuss AI, Tech, Blockchain, Ideas and everything else then let me know in the comments below

So my last thoughts would be

The Universe is quite ironical, it makes us think that somethings are impossible but actually it is just the Universe's way of making life interesting.......


Question.......Explore.......Do what no one has done before......and yes don't forget to ReImagine and Redefine our Way of Thinking........Our ability to Dream and Imagine is the key to Success.........


Check out my Other Posts


Blockchain-AI Government to Advance Humanity
My #introduceyourself Post

Sort:  

Cerita nya sangat bagus bisa menjadi motivasi dan inspirasi bagi orang lain, dalam meng wujudkan impian-impian besar nya, tidak ada yang tidak mungkin asalkan ada kemauan

@masrijafar Sorry! But can you speak in English? I didn't understand anything.

Congratulations @nerdimite! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hey @nerdimite, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse,@anthonyadavisii categorized as comment spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Thanks for that @exxodus ...please upvote the post too...i would love it....I actually want my blogs to reach more people, i started out yesterday only...

@nerdimite, @exxodus is engaging in comment spam.

If you review their comment history, you will see they copy and paste responses. These kind are usually intending to trick others into upvoting them as you have done.

Recommend removing your upvote from them. They have been reported to @Steemcleaners. Also, I have flagged them and will inform the rest of the @steemflagrewards team.

Great and thoughtful post by the way! Upvoted.

No problem. Glad to help. Check the comment made above by @steemflagrewards to join us. The more the merrier. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52