Introduce my self

my friend, tonight I want to introduce myself to my friends, because I am just a newcomer in steemit who do not know anything about steemit yet.

image

I am interested to join in steemit after seeing my friends and also I go to read on google about what is steemit. Finally I chose to join in steemit because I think very much the benefits of joining here.

Let me just introduce myself.

My name: mahyuddin

Living: pidie Jaya

Job: teacher

Hobbies: play ball and read

Status: not married

That's just an introduction of myself, who knows we will become a good friend and support each other ..

Thank you for being friends with me

Sort:  

Hi mahyuddin, welcome on steemit , may your journey be fun and constructive with steemit community!
Upvoted.

Thanks for your support, please guidance and sara for me as a beginner who is still very weak with knowledge of steemit ...😎😎😎

welcome (:

Thanks my friends for your comment...

Hello welcome to steemit neo! : )

Thanks for your support, please guidance and sara for me as a beginner who is still very weak with knowledge of steemit ...😎😎😎

Hey Thank you Neo!, did you like my last two art posts? what you think ?

Hi, welcome, I also just joined :)

Thanks for your support, please guidance and sara for me as a beginner who is still very weak with knowledge of steemit ...😎😎😎

welcome to steemit. I'm new here also from phils.

Thanks for your support, please guidance and sara for me as a beginner who is still very weak with knowledge of steemit ...😎😎😎

Hey @neoxinos, Hope you will be fine, A nice picture at start of your blog, Welcome to the steemit, may you have a great jourmney on steemit up ahead.

Thanks for you...

teacher with those eyeglasses is a cool teacher. aha! mantap bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69