EN/RO Introducing myself to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180315_155527.JPG

Hello, friends!
I am Carmen, my age is that of a new beginning.
I like to crochet the gift I give and I crochet all kinds of things that I see around me.

IMG_20180312_171358.JPG

Sometimes, I write lyrics about what I feel, what I see and what I would like it to be... I write about happiness and about sadness, about friends and family.
But better said :
"I scream through poetry
I write down when I want to scream
When I am full of happiness
Or when my soul is sad, it seems..."

IMG-20180314-WA0004.jpg

What is the connection between the cake and what I wrote above? Well, none. I rarely cook desserts, although I would like to do it more often, but since I was accepted in your world, the Steemit world, I felt it needed a celebration and it requested for a cake, namely, a cheesecake that I made for you. And while it might not look exquisite, I assure you it tastes delicious.

IMG_20180314_174001.JPG
Pictures by @nemrac

Thank you!
Good luck to all!

Introducerea mea către Steemit

Bună, prieteni!
Sunt Carmen, am vârsta unui nou început, îmi place să croșetez cadouri, să reproduc cu ajutorul croșetei diverse lucruri văzute în jurul meu.

Uneori scriu versuri, despre ce simt, ce văd și ce aș vrea să fie... despre fericire, tristețe, prieteni, familie..., dar mai bine spus:
"Strig prin poezie,
Scriu, când vreau să țip.
Când nu mai pot de fericire
Sau când sufletul mi-i trist..."

Ce legătură are prăjitura cu cele scrise mai sus? Ei bine, nici una. Gătesc dulciuri foarte rar, deși mi-aș dorii să o fac mult mai des, dar de data aceasta, datorită faptului că am fost acceptată în lumea voastră, lumea Steemit, am considerat că trebuie sărbătorit și era necesar un tort, (cheesecake) preparat de mine, în cinstea voastră. Poate nu arată extraordinar, dar este foarte delicios.

Mulțumesc!
Mult succes tuturor!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Explore your world and steem the money. Cheers

Thank you very much!
Good luck!

Ok, thank you!

You are very talented with your crochet! Keep up the good work!

Thank you! I will definitely continue to crochet.

It's nice to meet you Carmen. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Thank you!
Welcome to you in the world of Steemit!

Hello nemrac, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Hi! Thank you! Good luck to you!

Welcome to steemit @nemrac. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks for your welcome and thanks for your recommendation! Good luck to you too!

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 25.63% upvote!
I was summoned by jjunior. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Foarte frumos! :D
Bine ai venit in comunitate! :)

Multumesc!
Bine v-am găsit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59311.47
ETH 2603.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40