Welcome me on steemit-thanks @ned for steemit

Hey!Steemians here is my introduction post with pictures of my life where I had some different memories with different place.
I am so much happy to be here on this platform where I can deliver my thoughts and express the opinions about different things here in shape of blogs as well as posts of my friends who are working here for many days.

received_1273883786036532.jpeg

Start from here. I am a sindhi

received_1365700146807660.jpeg

My date of birth 11 FEB 1997

received_1214631821939703.jpeg

Meet Pro-Vice Chancellor Dr. Noor Muhammad. I am the student of Computer science

B612_20170314_130650.jpg

Holi, I am a Muslim but respect all the religions and love to peace

MYXJ_20160814091925_org.jpg

I love my boundaries and respect the democracy

Thank you @ned for accepting me here in the new world.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @neemtree!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit and I hope you will enjoy your stay here.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

hello and namasty sindi bhi happy to see a paki bro on steem.
here v r to support eachother follow me @midraruddin

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75