Hello Steemit! I’m Necha and I will be a little story about my life ...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

My name is Necha aulia syahdu and I'am 25 year old.

I have one child and I have been divorced with my husband about 3 years ago.
This is a photo of my son and he was 3 years old.




Since I was abandoned by my husband, and when it was also I was pregnant 3 months. This is very hard for me. even I had no passion for life when it. but I was fortunate to have parents who are very dear to me and understand my situation.

this is my mother, I love her :)

I am currently stay at home my mother. This sometimes makes me embarrassed and felt I had been weighing on my mother's life.
I want to help my mother, and made my life better. My friend advised me to try to earn money from online. he was very kind and lent me a laptop to write all my stories about this.

maybe I should not have to tell this dark life. but I wanted to share this valuable experience, that any difficulties in life. you have to keep the spirit and do not give up.

I hope I can get benefits and a good experience of all the people who are here :)

Sort:  

hi moza thank you :)

thanks arwani :P

of course beautiful, because I was a woman :P

hello nice to meet you in steemit

hi robi thanks :)

nice to meet you too

awesome ...
NB: Your payout steem soon, given the hacker incident yesterday, good luck :)

thank you for information :)

Hi necha, your story is quite sad, but it's good to inspire everyone to stay strong when facing a problem like you

Hi mochamad cholid, I hope you can learn from my experience and keep strong :D

thank you so much :)

Congratulations @necha! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @necha! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @necha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39