!!Korea Newbie!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is my first post after joining Steamit. I'm Newbie, Yoon @nayeon.

1516778609671.jpg

I uploaded the same article first, but I wrote it separately because I thought I could communicate with more people by writing in English.
I hope that many Korean and English speakers will follow me because I will write in English and Korean together.
Of course, I am still learning English, and I am not good at it. Please understand me.

I think many of you are surprised, but I am a high school student who is 18 years old by the 2018 Korean Standard. When it comes to foreign age, I'm 16.

You may think I'm too young to start Steamit, but as a writer of my own style, I entered Steemit to meet new people.
I am not good at using Steamit yet, but I believe it will grow as I communicate with you :)

My interests span several areas, such as movies, musicals, human rights movements, media sociology, anthropology, and entertainers like my friends.
Writing varies from essays to novels to plays, but I think an essay will be the main one to visit.

Again, I'm glad to see you, and I'll be right back with a new article!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nayeon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

Also, if you'd like to know more about me: My Steemit Intro
I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Thank you very much for writing your comment to my article. I will read and refer to Beginner's guide.

Welcome to steemit! I want to keep meeting you by your article. :)

Thanks for welcoming :) I'll keep meeting you by my article as soon as possible!

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to steemit @nayeon it's a very good plate form you will enjoy here for future help please follow me

Okay thank you :) I'll follow you!

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thank you very much for your kind words. I'm great to see you too!

Loading...

Welcome! There are a lot of young people here who are already doing good! For sure you’ll be he same! Good luck! Annyeong!

Thank you for saying hello in Korean first. I'll see you soon with my article!

Congratulations @nayeon! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98