New Ethereum Game - AETHIA - Big opportunity to make thousands of dollars in EthereumsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

Who remembers a few months ago the Crypto kittens game. If you don't remember or you didn't know, this was a Ethereum based game. In summary, the game consisted of purchasing kittens and then you could breed them to get more kittens. The kittens were then traded or sold in the crypto kittens marketplace. Up to this point, the game was not very interesting at all, except for the fact that some of those kittens were sold for thousands of dollars. Yes, that's right some of those kittens were sold for very large amounts of ethereum.

kitties.jpeg

The early adopters of the game made fortunes growing and trading kittens. As you can see in the picture below, some of those kittens sold for over 100 thousand US dollars.

kittens.png

Now there is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If something is certain in the cryptospace is that early adopters will always come winning.

aethia.png

For example, we all know that the crypto market is facing a bloodbath. However, if you had bought any crypto-currency at launch you would have still made over 1000% percent profits. Therefore, now I'm telling you with enough time so you can prepare and get ready to be part of AETHIA.

My advice is that you get there early to increase your chances of earning thousands of dollars.

rain.jpg

How to be part of AETHIA ?

Easy just click on this link:

https://aethia.co/welcome/aoCVEgXfCTVvxmvy0ksHEFJqznD2g6WQ

You will be redirected to AETHIA website and will be able to claim your FREE egg so you can be part of this game and get your chance to make thousands of dollars.

Once you get there, register you details and wait for the confirmation code to be sent to you (This code may take a few minutes to reach your inbox) enter the code and that's it you will be able to claim your free egg.

chance.jpg

Do not let this opportunity leave you behind. Get it in before it's too late.

If you enjoyed this content, please like and resteem.

Thanks!

Sort:  

I could see something like this becoming REALLY popular. Tamagotchi + Incentives = One Good Idea

Love the content! As someone who love these games, I am surprised that I never heard of this. I sign up using your referral. Good luck!

The game looks like a combination of virtual pets and crypto kittens. So it looks quite fun, besides there is the chance of making some serious cash!

I’m all set. This seems like an epic opportunity. Hope I get atleast 1 referral so I get that egg bonus! :p

My suggestion is you make a post similar to mine for your followers to get referrals. Good Luck!

Looks interesting, i'll give it a shot!

Hey, I'll make a post about this with my referral link, and I'll mention it was you who got me exposed to it, thank you very much!~

You are welcome and keep creating beautiful art. I'm already a fan of you :)

Thank you very much! Really~ ♥

very good, excelente

Sounds cool. I'm in! Give me a follow if you like.
Thanks, James @JourneyFreedom

IT MAKE IT RAIN !!! BITCHES THANKS FOR THE INFO!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91