Hi. Call me Ander / Hola. Me llamo Ander

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hola. Me llamo Anderson, tengo 19 años, soy estudiante de la UCV, soy escritor (cuentista que tiene a Jorge Luis Borges como su Dios), soy venezolano y soy un hombre aburrido que le encanta comer.

Soy cuentista de cuentos fantásticos/thriller/terror/ficción/ciencia/ficción/drama/entre otros. Simplemente me encanta escribir...

Espero te gusten mis historias, compartas y me ayudes a crecer para poder cumplir varias metas por la cual estoy en steemit <3

//

Hi. My name is Anderson, I'm 19 years old, I'm a UCV student, I'm a writer (storyteller who has Jorge Luis Borges as his God), I'm Venezuelan and I'm a boring man who loves to eat.

I am a storyteller of fantastic stories / thriller / horror / fiction / science fiction / drama / etc. I just love writing ...

I hope you like my stories, share and help me grow to be able to fulfill several goals for which I am in steemit <3

Sort:  

Hallo guys and welcome to steemit application,
Enjoy here guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hallo guys and welcome to steemit application,
Enjoy here guys.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @naudi. Welcome to Steemit community!


Welcome to Steem @naudi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Bienvenido Ander.

¡Genial! Yo también estoy aquí con idea de compartir un poco mi hobby como escritor.

Estaré atento a tus posts, saludos.

Muchas gracias. Espero me sigas yo te seguiré igual.

Welcome to Steem, @naudi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3285 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Welcome to steemit!
And if you have any questions, feel free to comment in my posts to ask questions.
Good luck!

Thank you!

Loading...

Welcome aboard, Ander.

I hope some of your writing will be in English since my Spanish is less than perfect. However, if it is, I look forward to reading it.

Good luck on steemit!

Thank you!

And of course, some of them are in english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44