Introduce Yourself! Vegan Food and Fitness Blogger

Hi all!
I’m starting this page to post a bit of day to day life (although I'm currently in year 12 so I'll post when I can). The page will mostly include vegan/vegetarian homemade food items, fitness progression and workout plans and pretty much anything related to wellness and health in the broadest sense possible. If you're interested in anything of the sort, follow me and ill do my best to keep my posts interesting

Milly x
Screen Shot 2017-06-18 at 10.01.14 pm.png

Sort:  

hopefully you always triumph here and wherever you are. Keep sharing content that is valuable to readers and also useful to you.

Welcome to the best community (steemit) @naturamilly !!! You're so cute 😊

Thank you, do not forget to support (ASC) #Aceh Steemit Community. Nice to meet you!

Thank you! I've followed you :)

Hey there, welcome to the Steemit Community 😀 It's really an awesome place if you ask me and I'm just here for a few days so far. I hope you'll enjoy it as much as I do 😉 Have fun on Steemit!

Thank you ! Wish you the best of luck on the site :)

Welcome to Steemit @naturamilly :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome! gave you a like and follow as I am also into fitness

Thank you ! Ill do the same I need more blogs to follow :)

what does year 12 mean, you're 12 years old?

i'm kidding, pls don't flag me. welcome to steemit!

HA thank you 😂 Final year at school ( if you were serious it's hard to tell- your school system could be different :)

Hey Milly, I'm so looking forward to your further posts! Good luck on steemit! :-) I'm although pretty new here and I'm blogging pretty much about the same stuff as you. :-) Would be an honor for me if you would check out my blog as well. Have a nice day! :D

Thanks so much :) yeah of course !

Welcome to steemit looking forward to your blogs

Thanks so much :)

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Welcome to Steemit @naturamilly! Followed you!

Welcome on Steemit @naturamilly! Have fun!

Will do, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17