You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flip side of Success (It’s my life so far)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey,

After you challenged me to draw Meliodas I couldn't help but catch up on your introduction.

I enjoyed the read but not in a happy/laughing sort of way but more as a reflection on my self and laughing at myself for being a fool as well.

You sound to finally be more on track now, vs earlier in your life. I hope here on Steemit you can rise using your writing and animating skills.

I have started the drawing of Meliodas and a post will be on its way soon, I do these things in stages and I guess I've done 2 out of 7 maybe 8 stages.

So far I've found value in your content and I'm sure others will too, not only that I look forward to reading more of your content.

Later

Sort:  

I am glad that you took your time to read my story. I can't thank your enough.
I am waiting to see "Meliodas". Take your time and I know that you will make it awesome just like your previous drawing.

How long are you drawing? Just curious to know. Your drawing is really good.

It's no problem, it's was worth my.

I'm not going to rush the drawing, it's going suprisingly well so far.

I've been drawing since a really young age but not always. I had many years growing up which I didn't draw much but later in life I studied media courses n drew loads and was taught tons about drawing.

Thanks I'm hoping I've got better even though I've not done any for a while.

I've posted my first drawing, and I will be posting a new one soon as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60836.70
ETH 3352.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50