You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Flip side of Success (It’s my life so far)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am glad that you took your time to read my story. I can't thank your enough.
I am waiting to see "Meliodas". Take your time and I know that you will make it awesome just like your previous drawing.

How long are you drawing? Just curious to know. Your drawing is really good.

Sort:  

It's no problem, it's was worth my.

I'm not going to rush the drawing, it's going suprisingly well so far.

I've been drawing since a really young age but not always. I had many years growing up which I didn't draw much but later in life I studied media courses n drew loads and was taught tons about drawing.

Thanks I'm hoping I've got better even though I've not done any for a while.

I've posted my first drawing, and I will be posting a new one soon as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51