Hey people from Steemit! I'm Nath, nice to meet you.

 Hi, I'm Nathaly, but my friends call me "Nath"; I am 24 years old and I have a degree in Public Accounting. I  love sunsets and sunrises, I think it's magical to witness this wonder  of nature, and in the city where I live, you can usually see the most  beautiful in the world. I live in Cumaná, the first-born city of the American continent, located in the eastern part of the country Venezuela.

I like to share and be with my friends, watch series, movies and listen to music. I can not be at peace unless I am doing some of these things. I  am the kind of funny person, but stubborn at the same time, I can not  be in places closed or with many people nearby, I feel suffocated and it  is the worst. Sometimes I suffer from anxiety.

As  I live in a beach city and full of coasts, I love spending time in the  square and take pictures or just hang out, it's relaxing.

I come from a big family and I am always surrounded by my family, brothers, cousins, nephews and even pets. I am the most patienceless person you can meet in your life, it is what I can least have in my system. Part of my time I occupy reading books, novels, mostly of cases that have happened in real life, are the best stories.

Well, that's it, I'm starting on this and I feel like I do not know what to contribute. I hope you liked us and we can meet you. I hope it will be of help in this platform.

Bye. 

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hey, thank you very much for your comment, I hope to have a good trip and enjoy it while :)

welcome to steemit , enjoy the enviroment

Hello @nathaabntz! Welcome to this wonderful community!! You'll meet amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to Steem, @nathaabntz!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3452 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Welcome to HF20! Get your Voting Mana and RC Mana from SteemPlus!.

Hey, thank you very much for your comment.

Welcome! =D
I hope you enjoy the ride here on STEEM...^^ You may encounter some little problems because of the new HardFork 20, just be patient in that cases... :)

Hi, @nathaabntz, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.
I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!
I also recommend you check out app (via your phone) if you want to receive structured news about the crypto world and if you want some daily free bitcoin :)
https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=euupao
I also wrote an article about it that you can see here:
https://steemit.com/crypto/@cocktailguy/pivot--amazing-platform-truly-great-crypto-news-and-all-super-structured-9ipoq0jx

Nice to meet you Nath! Hope you post a lot and like Steemit, Greetings!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @nathaabntz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68