My first Steemit post! The low-down on my road to becoming a wine/travel nerd

Hi Steemians, my name is Naseeb! I have spent most of my adult life learning about the crazy world of computing , and I've been lucky enough that it's brought me to some amazing places in the world. With Steemit being such a great social platform, I figured I'd take the opportunity to share my experiences with all of you!

As I belong to information technology field I consider myself responsible for the protection of Quetta city. An initiative that I would like to start is to take some steps in order to keep our environment protected. My initiative “the smart city” will show remarkable achievements over a period of time.
This initiative will operate same like NADRA system but it will operate on local bases and all the databases linked with application will keep personnel information of individual citizen and smart local cards will be issued to the citizens. The smart local card device will interact with databases and will allow citizens to the city, this application will also keep information of those who interring to city until they left the city.
This idea is quite broad, without government support this will be unworthy. Government support will make it valuable.
Initially my family’s support will be most important for me to carry on this idea. Then I will enlist some IT professionals to support me and to polish some important factors related to databases and network assets.
This initiative will carry out best interest of citizens and will show remarkable achievements over a period of time

  • The smart city will be transparent and supportive to the provisional and federal governments both.
  • This will remove those factors who having no nationality,
  • This idea will play an important role to control corruption and terrorisms, And provide statistical estimate for yearly. naseeb.jpg
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Naseeb

i really thank you .

Welcome to this great community, Naseeb! I wish you the greatest of blessings in your pursuit. A very big dream, indeed, but one that could potentially change the world as we know it. I would recommend though that you start as a small private initiative, instead of asking for government cooperation upfront. Once they see results, they'll probably contact you.

Anyway, I wish you luck on your endeavor and welcome you to steemit!

i really appreciate your kind suggestion i like that and i will probably keep it in concentration. once again i really thank you .

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thank you my friend

Congratulations @naseebullah! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @naseebullah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99