NANY IS FINALLY HERE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Melanie

⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯✡⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯

2018-03-04-PHOTO-00010234.jpg

Since I launched my instagram Im Nany. I was born and raised in the coasts of Miami. I went to study to Europe when I turned 18. University in Europe was very exciting, where and what did I study? Which country? I will talk about that later.

⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯✡⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯

On my day going back to Miami, my heart was beating faster and faster, like when you leave such an amazing city, or town that you love.

2018-03-04-PHOTO-00010237.jpg

In Miami I did some life and after 6 years of hard work and savings life gave me that thing which I had ask for, my European citizenship .

⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯✡⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯

I had the opportunity and was going to move back, not to the same city or town I used to be, not even to the same country, but this time I arrived to my home. Barcelona is my hometown now and I enjoy every day.

I came with a goal in my mind, being a real estate agent. I like space, art, design, and architecture, but I love real estate selling and listing properties.

The first year was good, I made some money in my job, and was having a splendid time. For some time, and here where the story takes a spin, I had been a profesional long boarder and also I liked to surf.2018-03-04-PHOTO-00010239.jpg

Theres a time of year in Barcelona where we have good waves. I was surfing when a girl from Switzerland approached me and she ask me if I could teach her surfing, and I said yes. We paddle out and paddle because it was flat that day no waves. Then she asked me if had an Instagram and I said no because I didn't. She told me I had to open one, since I was a really good long boarder, so I said ok I will give it a try, see what happens. The day I opened I launched @nanyhasbunn I started uploading photos of skating and in the 1st month we got like 1,000 followers.

I continued to curate my style and my pictures and became obsessed with the profile turning it to a merchandising machine. My marketing production company. Behind every post @nanyhasbunn there is now a crew of dedicated professionals @gabrielceo who help create and connect brands with content.

This result was the combination of this recipe, what is hard work and ongoing amount of actions every day. Doing things as fast and perfect they can be with the equipment that is available. We choose different locations in Barcelona and develop new content for our profile and for other brands.

2018-03-04-PHOTO-00010236.jpg

To not make the story long I have almost 20k followers and some 12 sponsors, such as Shark Wheels Evolve E boards, Slick Revolution, Kryptonics, Hilx, etc

Will keep you update. Will post amazing photos and videos coming soon.

⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯✡⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯

And why steemit? Well my husband Gabriel @gabrielceo is always surfing the web for updates and technology. When he came across steemit, it reminded him the Insta journey and decided to embark in Steem project. We love the platform I think it will create a lot of opportunity and we love crypto.

We believe a lot in Technology, since I opened my Instagram I realised there is a niche for everyone.

2018-03-04-PHOTO-00010235.jpg

I'm a determined person and I like determined people. Behind the scenes of my Instagram there is hard work and sacrifice. We are upgrading to Youtube, steemit and Dtube. Im set and full of purpose for creating new content and discovering my true potencial.

🔸THANKS EVERYONE NANY🔸
@nanyhasbunn

STAY TUNED

More coming 🔜

✅COMMENT &
✅FOLLOW

IM GOING TO SHOW YOU SOME OF MY WORK AS NANY AND BY THE WAY I STILL WORK AS A REAL ESTATE AGENT.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

ok so nice to have many replies


Welcome to Steemit @nanyhasbunn!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome!! Nice post :)
Good carving!

Yes, do you like carving? @nicolulu

Hi Melanie!

Your photos are incredible! I'm not surprised it took a professional team to create them... totally worth it I'd say.

We're super glad you're here, and hope you bring some of your fans along with you, plenty of space for everyone! If you have any questions about Steem, the platforms or the blockchain, please feel free to ask....

Welcome!

Hey move over @aussieninja, bahaha nah hello brother how's the journey going? looking good man.

Hello Melanie @nanyhasbunn these pictures are absolutely amazing, just a quick question will you be interacting with the community or is your page run by a professional?

If you will be on steemit you have my upvote :) i can tell the curation rewards are going to be amazing!!

We need to curate this @aussieninja! bahaha

Hey man! Hahaha, I've got her on the list for future curation potential... this post is so good.
Thanks man... Steem is going really well so far... really happy with the little gang I've got going on around me... things are great.

This post is actually great without even being d*icks bahaha, just waiting on a reply and i'm not kidding 100% VP on the auto voter!!! Boom curation rewards for days...

That's great to hear brother i peek at your posts all the time! Hows training been haha seen you was struggling with the diet. Chin up and head down man i'm not sure how but squish that face in and train hard i cannot wait to watch! ;)

Hello hello @aussieninja and @rampagejr greetings from Barcelona. Wait for my next post, I will keep this blog burning.

Great @nanyhasbunn
keep up the good work, you are amazing, thanks for sharing.

@nanyhasbunn Welcome. I lived in Miami also. You seem like you will be very entertaining on here, let alone you are hot too! lol. This should help...
Use my referral link to this boosting community, which will help you get noticed faster.
https://steemfollower.com/?r=13941
Its a free community to help boost upvotes daily on your most recent post,
Enjoy! Come visit my page for more help posts.

Ok will check Thanks

Good deal, Have fun and let me know if you need any help.

Hi Nany, your pics are incredible!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/fugun-the-fresh-five-for-march-3rd-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

You got a 14.29% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @rampagejr! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63