Introduction of new user steemit

Hii stermit....
In this increasingly sophisticated area is the sense of the backwardness of our times when it has no any social media, and the severe sensitivity of our writer who has started to spread since 2005.
know steemit from my brother and my friend, initially I was not interested in this steemit, but gradually, it would be quite regretful if I did not belong to one steemiy user in this educated nature.

image

Smoga mu friend steemit who first joined and also the owner of steemit @ned and @good-karma and also brother of Indonesia curator can accept my presence. Introduce my name @naimah12 born 21-november-1997
On behalf of my own owner in steemit please trman-friends who first join to welcome seniors in hopes of guiding me in steemit better.
Thank you also I said, after this I am ready to become a good user writer steemit and who provide post without stopping the day.

Sort:  

Wellcome To Steemit

Have a good time!
share your best and earning by blogging


Thank You

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9130.00USD

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Thanks for comment


Welcome to Steemit @naimah12!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @naimah12, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64