Just Another Crypto News and Thoughts Blog

Hello Steemit!

After waiting two long weeks for account activation, I have lost only a little motivation in adding to the crypto/blockchain opinion and news reporting blogging space. Introducing myself MyTwoSatoshis:  

Yes, this is a parody of the idiom "My Two Cents" where people inappropriately give their opinions. Most people understand the unethical mixing of news and opinions, so here we will just periodically discuss our interpretations of news that comes out and not provide it. If you are familiar with the animated television comedy, The Simpsons, you might remember their joke on opinionated news.

Either way, I am here for your entertainment and as a means to vent what is on my mind or the conglomerate minds of the public. We will not offer advise on this blog. There is enough competition in that realm already.

If there is anything specific that anybody wants me to talk about, let me know in the comments below. Thank you for letting me introduce myself, I hope this will be a great start on Steemit!

Stay Loose,

 - My2Sats

P.S. I am currently developing a project that is powered by the Steem platform. Though an initial release is still months away, make sure to follow so you can see my updates! Reveals will be slowly rolled out.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @mytwosatoshis!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

selamat datang di komunitas steemit

Terima kasih - Thank you!

welcome mytwosatoshis! Glad to see your here

Thank you! Feels nice to be a part of Steemit!

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here.

I also keep up on crypto, i know many mining sites, but more for the home user, Right now i am feeding steem into my account using coinpot and the faucets they have. Oh and welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28