A steemit Introduction about a person with dedication and a big hope.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Who The Hell Am I?
image
Extraordinary inquiry regardless i'm attempting to make sense of that. However, I will disclose to you a little about myself and my interests. I am 22 years of age living in the BANGLADESH. I am a student. I do tution which help me not to ask money from my parents. I still remeber that day, I got my first amount and it was very little but the happiness was really big. I saw my mom smiling at me and I never saw her smiling like this way. I love my family more than anything.I have a well paying activity however yet I abhor my activity by any means. I use to. However, not any longer. That is certainly a future Dtube video for not far off.

There are two tremendous stages that conveyed me here to Steemit that I truly need to plunge my toes in and try things out with!

What I need to convey to Steemit with these stages:

Dtube:

On the off chance that you had perused my first section you would have seen that I said the stage @dtube I intend to make day by day or bi-day by day recordings on Dtube. At this moment I don't have a specialty that I need to ace on this decentralized stage however I am certain that I will discover a specialty that I will fit serenely in. I do have some little thought of what specialty I might want to get into. I am trusting I will pick one that will increase the value of Steemit.

Utopian.io:

I have known about this stunning stage @utopian-io.I have a couple of thoughts that are moving through my mind that I can ideally share on the stage and get a group constructed and build up an astounding decentralized stage that will profit everybody here at Steemit!

On to the next stuff:

Other than my instrests in @dtube and @utopian-io I have the essential dreams relatively like each other individual here on Steemit. I might want to share to everybody the nourishment I eat, my wellness action and perhaps in the event that I wind up noticeably effective here I can share to everybody my encounters going far and wide. I am going Japan later in the year with the goal that will give me an incredible open door and time to build up an astonishing vlog and blog entries.

That is essentially the essence of my identity and what I am doing here on Steemit. I do understand that I should confer here at Steemit and nothing will be given to me. Engagement is vital! So hope to see me around!
image

Sort:  

Hi 👋
Welcome to the Steemit Community!

Hi! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! Did you see that both our introduceyourself posts were published at the exact same time, and both contain 'Who The Hell Am I?!'.

You know, they say that great minds think alike ; ) Best wishes to you, sir!


Welcome to Steemit @mystry!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Looks like you love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52