You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit Community!! I'm so glad to be a part of this! Allow me to introduce myself and Mynd Now to YOU :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Thank you @swissclive

I don't have that problem with self-esteem anymore because I now accept myself fully (THANK GOD!) I must admit that it was one of my worst time ever and I do not wish to go back to that time.

This is the reason why I want to help people believe in themselves and make the best out of what they have because they are awesome in THEIR way. It's easier said than done, but once grasping the concept, it will be ok.

I appreciate it loads that you took your time to read my introduction. I know I wrote a lot, but I truly want to be authentic with you guys and share my background with you :)

I will definitely follow you and hope I can connect with you further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47