Hi, it's Phil.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,
I just joined today and I'd love to introcude myself to this (so far) awesome community. My name is Philipp, I am 17 years old and live in Germany, where I'm visiting a school (one more year to go). Lately I've been using my free time to get into web development, and with the summer break coming up I'm hoping to improve that skill even further.

This is an image of me (sorry for the messy hair):
Mylolmania
Thanks to @supermeatboy for intoducing me to this wonderful community, I'll make sure to contribute quite a lot over the next weeks. So far I've only made two posts, for those who are interested:

My encounter with refugees
Why Pokemon Go sucks

That's it from my side! If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free to leave a comment.

PS: Should I get a new haircut?

Sort:  

Welcome Steemit Phil.

Thanks buddy! It's awesome around here!

Phil , hi I am new here also, but Pokemon Go is awesome!

Well I'm also playing it but there are several reasons why it's actually not that awesome. Feel free to read my post about it! It's linked in my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01