Introduce My Self; This is Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Holla stemians everything ...... Greetings know from North Aceh, precisely from Lhoksukon. Yes, that is the capital of North Aceh Regency. M Syawal, that's my name. My best friend calls me Shawwal, and a steemian friend can also greet me with @mxl.

About steemit, I do not know anything yet. I wish all of my seniors to reprimand and justify me if wrong later. We cultivate this friendship and may this ukhuwah bring us to His heaven.

Stemians ,,, I'm new grade 1 high school. Still very young in every way. I wrestle here with the intention of pouring all the ideas in my mind to make the writing language. Because as a student, I have to write diligently. Yes, writing and reading are an obligation to us.

By the way, besides, I love hunting and the streets enjoy the beautiful nature of God's creation.

Friend, I was born on February 15, 2002. I am now 16 years old and entering the age of 17. And, I'm not dating. Yes, again I'm not dating. I like to bring the slogan "Singles Shari'ah". Hehehehe ....

Companions, get here first ya our introduction. Come, greet each other and admonish. Create a friend who has read my writing, I hope to leave his trail here.

Wassalam ....!

Sort:  

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click here
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove this post if you wish. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that have taken me months to compile that we all must help teach new Steemians so I encourage you to make similar messages to post on the introduceyourself tag. Thank You for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
Top10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Greetings back from Indonesia. And thank you for your time and spirit to me. May we succeed in steemit.

welcome to steemit, hope you can give information and good work and steemit users to support all activities in this steemit.
you can also visit my account, to know me and become a good friend,
https://steemit.com/@francoojy

Thanks for @francoojy.
Greeting from Indonesia. I was followed you.

Welcome to steemit @mxl its a great pleasure having you here and i know you gonna enjoy your stay in this wonderful community.. I kust hope and pray that you can handle yoyr steemit account demands with your school very well.. I advice that you take your studies very seriously as you also try to grow your steemit account. Welcome once again to the steem blockchain

I would welcome Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote, where I upvote, comment and resteem for free in our channel! Join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@mxl
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=3236

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

Thanks.
Greeting from Indonesia.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Thanks for your informations.
Greeting from Indonesia.

Welcome to Steemit mxl. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you for your warm welcome and information. Friendship greetings from Indonesia.

Welcome to our community, I wish you the best of luck

I welcome you, mcl
Your #introduceyourself blog is nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Not mcl, but @mxl. Heheheeee...
Thanks for your welcome.
Greeting from Indonesia.

Congratulations @mxl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You re awesome, love your photos, I'm 33 and I'm not dating hehe. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Call me Joey.

Hehehee... Greeting from Indonesia @joeyarnoldvn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35