🤙🏼 HEY PEOPLE! I'm Manu, THE ADVENTUROUSSSBOOOOOOOOOOYYYYYYYYYYYY ;)

IMAG0188.jpg

HI STEEMIANS

I'm Manu, a 21 years old extrovert new Mix Steemian. What do you mean Manu? My father is from Angola, my mother is from the Netherlands but I've lived almost all my life in Spain (Madrid) Yes, so special and I prefer to use that "im a mix", I'm almost FROM EVERYWHERE haha x) And I wanna be a part of your community

On September 2017 I let everything in Spain (Studies, part time job, car, family & friends) to make my dream true and do what I always wanted.
PLAY FOOTBALL IN THE NETHERLANDS & CONTINUE ENJOYING MY LIFE

In Madrid my life was pretty good, but few years ago I travelled almost around all the world doing different kind of adventures and crazy stuff like in this photo below (DOWNHILL WITH AN ELECTRONIC BIKE + NIKEAIRFORCES)

mvnunique_BF7ATzhus-G.jpg

And I said to myself let's continue doing something crazy.. What about get out of your comfort zone, live in another country while you're doing what you love?
I met one Dutch friend in one of my trips, and he told me. Im gonna help you with everything Manu" You can also live in my house for a while"
Immediately I bought one flight ticket without a return and I started to live in Groningen.

Why Groningen?

It's an amazing city full of life, young people, really open in general, multicultural, small, with everything that any person need and the most important thing for me..FC.Groningen is here!! (Dutch football team from 1st division)
(。◕‿◕。)

I'm gonna share and write with y'all my new Dutch life. Moreover content that inspire me on English, Spanish and maybe Portuguese as well)

Nowadays I'm sharing my madness on my social media but I'LL START to do it also here on Steemit

Yesterday I posted my 1st video on Youtube. Which I share with everybody one lesson that life gave me in a bad way. It's in Spanish buuuuuttttttttt
( CAPTIONS ARE AVAILABLE ON ENGLISH) ☺

I hope you liked my presentation and thanks for spend your time reading these few lines

See you soon towards new adventures steemians

THEADVENTUROUSBOY

IF YOU WANNA CONTACT WITH ME HERE MY FAVORITES PLATFORMS 🔥

#INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/mvnunique/
#TWITTER: https://twitter.com/mvnunique
#FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/Mvnunique-177725222862334/
#STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@mvnunique

By @Mvnunique

Sort:  

Before I welcome you, first I want to say, if you need any help or have questions feel free to ask, ok lol now WELCOME to steemit! I make funny vids and try to help people that are mostly newer than I am. Good luck!

Thanks a lot Truce, sincerly i've a lot of questions bout this. It could be great if you can help me! ;)

sure whats up?


Welcome to Steem @mvnunique.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Thanks a lot Ladder/ robot hahahahaahahaaha

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

You consider yourself as a success person? Tell me, what's your definition of success for you ;D

I don't consider Myself as a successful person!.
And i don't say you are not successful.
Joining the group is not a do or die affair.
It's a choice.


Welcome to Steemit @mvnunique!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello Robot. How are you? I'm not a robot. SOrry

Hi it sounds like you are enjoying life and following your dreams so good on you!! :D

Some people get involved with bots on here but honestly, don't bother!

I joined 27 days ago and have been consistently posting high quality content and slowly but surely I have built by rep from 25 to 47.

So I am proof that if you just stay genuine and use this platform how it is supposed to be used (find accounts that interest you, interact, share greatly written and formatted posts) then you don't need to pay for bots.

Just thought i'd give you some encouragement and just be patient :)

Enjoy! :D

Welcome to steemit. Seems you have a lot to share with us.

Can't wait

Welcome Manu mix😊
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Excellent article, a good start! Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad for new acquaintances and I followed you, I hope you follow me. Good luck to you!

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85