You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💝 Hey! I am Melissa Van Dijk Professional Makeup Artist 💝

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

@devrathee well, I didn't know you are the guy from this post:
7wls00968u.png
Because you don't have a profile picture, you need to upload a profile picture so, that people will recognize you otherwise, we have no idea who you are.

So, I didn't know that you were a guy who was asking about the dark circles :) anyway, hope that my tutorials can help you :)

Sort:  

It's me, in that post.
I have a dark circles around my eyes but very very little which one can see after I uses spectacles.

Well yeah, I would recommend using a color corrector and after that a "normal" concealer so that you can cover them 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66934.09
ETH 3099.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74