You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💝 Hey! I am Melissa Van Dijk Professional Makeup Artist 💝

@mvd
In your above comment, I didn't understand the meaning of first line "I just noticed that it's you didn't realize it sorry". If you didn't have any problem, then can you please explain this line that is in between inworted commas.

Sort:  

@devrathee well, I didn't know you are the guy from this post:
7wls00968u.png
Because you don't have a profile picture, you need to upload a profile picture so, that people will recognize you otherwise, we have no idea who you are.

So, I didn't know that you were a guy who was asking about the dark circles :) anyway, hope that my tutorials can help you :)

It's me, in that post.
I have a dark circles around my eyes but very very little which one can see after I uses spectacles.

Well yeah, I would recommend using a color corrector and after that a "normal" concealer so that you can cover them 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56