Hello steemit!... @hopehuggs and @jerrybanfield banfield introduced me.

I'm Muyiwa that really has vibes for online stuff of which steemit is absolute one of its kind to me so as for me to become a successful homo-sapien and contribute to my immediate society and my nation at large.

I'm a citizen of a dear nation, Nigeria, popularly and radically known as giant of Africa, 25 years of age that duly discipline as an engineer as a profession and vast in some languages like English, French and Yoruba(Native language of my country).

SOCIAL FOLLOWINGS
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Hangout.

My favorite stuff includes the following ;
Sporting activities; Soccer, Tennis, Basketball
TV show ; Big Brother Africa, MTN project fame, Ultimate search
Food ; Noodles, Rice, spaghetti, Beans

FAVORITE BOOKS
Things fall apart
Half of a yellow sun
Think and grow rich
Oliver twist
48 laws of power
Wonder world.

FAVORITE MOVIES
Fast and Furious
Gladiators
Merlin
Game of throne
Bahuballi
Baby driver.

I'm a trained engineer that really love the good course of the profession.

Steemit,

Love.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @muyiwa8080.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome To Steemit!

This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

One of the first things you should do is start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

Thanks so much.... I want to be of good business partner with you. Kindly upvote my post

You're welcome. Be sure to check out the videos to learn all you can about Steemit!

Have done that.... Get to upvote my post. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69