Welcome to steemit introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Mutia I live in Aceh Sumatra, I am a homemaker hobbyist, so I am interested in joining in steemit, because steemit is the right choice to share stories and experiences, greetings for steemit users specially for other steik managers.


image


image


Please follow me, thank you..!!!!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Mutia

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

Welcome to this awesome community. =)
Wish you all the best of luck and take care.

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

selamat dtg di steemit kk @muti , salam kenal dari saya y,,,
sosial media yang sangat berguna untuk kita semua....

Terimakasih

Congratulations @muti, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

Nice to have you. Just follow the rules, no spamming, no begging for votes, no copy and paste. Just keep blogging about your area of interest and be originally you.

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

Welcome to this steemit family !

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

Welcome Mutia, great to have you here! You seem a very kind person. I followed you and I hope you will follow me too :) Let's grow TOGETHER!

I believe my recent blog will give you VALUE in solving your everyday life problems, please check it out https://steemit.com/life/@wild-forest/solve-your-problems-effectively-man-on-the-moon-contrast // More exclusive content coming up :))

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

thanks, i'm still new in steemit, please help me and teach me to use this application, which is very useful for us all, greeting friendship ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48