Why I am here to introduce myself?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

 Hello Steemians! 

 I decided to start on steemit by introducing myself to my steemian fellows, with whom I have to spend a long time journey. Want to make a good strong team with all of you reading this. Want you and me work together with full energy and spend our time on work like tiger. I like the speed and strength of a tiger.  


Who am I ?

 My name is Muteeb and I am a 21 years old guy. I am an IT student, studying IT for 2 years and 2 years remaining for graduation. I am the person with a lot of energy, ambitions, fit, kind, and millionaire and also I can speak lies lol. I am not a perfect person but I do have a lot of energy and a passion to make money. So, I am here working on steemit like all you reading this or working on steemit.  




I am from the most beautiful country in the world due to its natural beauty Pakistan. My birth place is Lahore and  is one of the best city in the world also known as the "City of Heart" due to the love of people for others living there. It is located in Punjab (province of Pakistan). 

Family

I have a cute little family having father, mother and two brothers. My brothers are younger from me. I wish that I can fulfill there all wishes that they expect from me when I would start earning some money.  We are like all other families on earth. We brothers do love inside but fight outside like others and don’t tell this to them that I have here about them.  


  I am engaged to a very beautiful girl and doing all this hard work in my age of 21 to give her a better future also along with my family. I want that she wouldn’t have any desire left after we will be together. I can’t show you her picture but you can assume for my hard working spirit that how pretty she would be. 

About Steemit

I just read about Steemit on internet that we can make dollars here on this platform and I saw people making it. I wish every person here on steemit could make a lot of dollars for his family,as all of them has wife, children their responsibilities upon them. Some women are also working here and I do appreciate them for doing such hard word for themselves and families. I will do coordination with all of people here and do provide benefit to them and get mine, as we know like this Steemit platform works. I am proud be part of this vast platform and I will also provide to join any of member of steemit here and do coordinate in any way for benefiting all of us together.  

Sort:  

Greeting @muteeb! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Thank you soo much!! happy to see u too there. Followed you and hope to be friends for future

Hello muteeb! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@muteeb, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.02 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!


Welcome to Steemit @muteeb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit
Hey dear
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 4k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today and learn something from the academy of life

Welcome to #steemit ... Looking forward to your posts from Pakistan. You indeed live in a beautiful country...

Welcome, Muteeb! Great to have you here, friend :) I see tiger in your eyes! Followed ;)

bro welcome to steemit followed..!!1

Welcome to steemit Muteeb! Good luck on making some money for your young family on here :) Will be following and supporting :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55213.27
ETH 2919.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.95