My first post on Steemit: Hy steemit community

20180416_134658 (2).jpgI am Mussa khan, i am here to announce my first post on steemit, I live in pakistan, i am from swabi, as you know in pakistan there are less opportunities of jobs so in this situation we need a platform through which we can generate a reasonable amount of money, here is my real story how i come to steemit
Screenshot (14).png
i have done MBA (1.5) in finance form university of swabi in 2018, before this i have done BBA (HONS) in 2016 from university of swabi, i have done all my education in swabi, Now i am working as NIP intern in UOSWABI, i was a member of Pakistani bloggers world from last 2 years and i was very much interested in online earning, i got this motivation from Muhammad Ismail, I have tried on youtube and other online earning platforms but i couldn't get success and i hardly needed the work, after all i come to know about the steemit in the same FB group but i couln't join the first two batch's of that course due to shortage of money and now i have joined this course in Batch-3, steemit is a very good platform to earn online money, hope i will work hard with the steemit community, steemit is the fastest growing platform in the world, i hope i will get good upvotes on my posts.

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Here are link you might find useful:

http://www.steemapps.info/

This blog is a list of the best web apps interconnected to Steem Blockchain. Moreover, any useful feedback on our blog would get back a shared reward. (COMING SOON)


Kind Regards,
@lytieulong

great.. thank u... i have visited this website its quite useful. its gonna be great work with u people @mussakhan

@mussakhan, welcome and congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.09 vote! If you would be so kind to give me a follow in return that would be awesome!

thank u for giving me a good upvote i am going to follow u and please do follow me @mussakhan

Hi mussa Khan Nice introduction . I just upvote you and want to help each other on steemit platfrom !

thank u for upvoting me.... i u are interested in my account please follow me and i will follow u

Welcome to Steem Community @mussakhan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hye i read your article.... i have one question am i eligible for your resteem process...i have followed you and please in return if u can follow me... @mussakhan


Welcome to Steemit @mussakhan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank u dude its going to be great time here with u people on steemit @mussakhan

Congratulations @mussakhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

welcome to Steemit Bud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87