PERKENALAN DIRI { INTODUCE }steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

{ ind }

Hai sahabat steemit semua ..

Salam hangat dari saya pendatang baru.

Sebenarnya sih saya sudah lama bergabung di platform steemit ini, hanya karena saya tidak memiliki wawasan dalam menulis jadi blos saya sampai saat ini masih kosong. Mondar-mandir saya mencari kawan saya yang sudah bergabung di steemit, namun tak satupun ada yang tau tentang steemit.

Saya seorang pelajar sekolah menengah atas yang sangat kekurangan dalam ilmu teknologi, apalagi masalah menulis sebuah blog. Saya sempat berputus asa pada status ini, karena saya sedikitpun tidak tahu masalah internet. Akhirnya saya mencoba mengikuti alur dari beberapa posting yang sudah ada di steemit. dan hari ini mulailah saya dalam memperkenalkan diri saya kepada sahabat steemit semua.

Nama saya : Mursyid
Asal : Aceh- Indonesia
Gabung : 17 Juli 2017
Akun : @mursyid.ar0


Satu minggu setelah saya bergabung saya sangat mengharap ada sahabat saya yang bisa mengajari saya dalam memposting di steemit ini, namun sampai saat ini saya belum ada yang yang bisa mengajari saya langsung.

Dalam beberapa hari sebelum saya menulis perkenalan ini saya melihat ada posting @good-karma, dan saya menghabiskan 2 hari membaca semua postingnya, dan saya menemukan sebuah aplikasi android yang di sebutkan @good-karma dalam postingnya. Dan eSteem sangat membantu saya dalam berinteraksi dengan sahabat atau pengguna steemit ini. Dan ucapan terima kasih yang sangat besar kepada @good-karma karena dengan aplikasi darinya pekerjaan saya bisa lebih mudah. Dan saya juga tidak lupa mengucapkan kepada pak google, karena saya mengenal steemit ini sebab iseng-iseng mencari pekerjaan online yang bisa menghasilkan uang tambahan saya.

Saya adalah anak pertama dari 2 bersaudara, dan sambil belajar saya memiliki pekerjaan paruh waktu setelah saya membantu orang tua saya. Steemit, disamping bisa menambah penghasilan saya juga dapat belajar banyak bagai mana berteman dengan orang-orang yang sangat jauh dari saya, bisa belajar menulis, bisa berselancar dengan dunia internet, dan lain-lain.

Kehidupan kami sekeluarga pas-pasan, jadi mungkin di sini saya dapatkan penghasilan yang cukup. Dan seandainya selama saya di steemit ada orang-orang yang mebutuhkan tenaga pekerja saya sangat-sangat bersedia untuk bekerja, apapun karjanya saya ikut. Yang penting pekerjaan yang menghasilkan dan baik tentunya.

Terima kasih sahabat semua, semoga kedepan dalam menulis saya bisa dapat ilmu yang lebih banyak lagi.

{ Eng }

Hi friend steemit all. !!

Warm greetings from me newcomers.

Actually I have long joined this steemit platform, just because I have no insight in writing so my blos are still empty. Pacing I look for my friends who have joined in steemit, but no one knows about steemit.

I am a high school student who is very deficient in the science of technology, let alone the problem of writing a blog. I had despaired on this status, because I did not know anything about internet. Finally I tried to follow the flow of some posts that already exist in steemit. and today I begin to introduce myself to all my steemit friends.

My name: Mursyid
From : Aceh - Indonesia
Join: July 17, 2017
Account: @mursyid.ar0


One week after I joined I really hope there is a friend who can teach me to post in this steemit, but until now I have not been able to teach me directly.

Within a few days before I wrote this introduction I saw a post @ good-karma, and I spent 2 days reading all the posts, and I found an android app mentioned @ good-karma in the post. And eSteem really helps me in interacting with my friend or steemit user. And a very big thank you to @ good-karma because with the application of it my work could be easier. And I also do not forget to say to pak google, because I know this steemit for fun looking for an online job that can generate my extra money.

I am the first child of 2 brothers, and while learning I have a part-time job after I help my parents. Steemit, besides can increase my income also can learn much how to be friends with people very far from me, can learn to write, can surfing with internet world, and others.

Our family life is mediocre, so maybe here I get enough income. And if I had been in steemit during the time when there were people who needed my workforce to be very, very willing to work, regardless of what I came with. The important work that produces and good course.

Thank you all friends, hopefully fore in writing I can get more knowledge.

Thank You Very Much { @mursyid.ar0 }

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @mursyid.ar0 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Congratulations @mursyid.ar0! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hola! Your account is somewhat new so thanks for the introduction post. This deserves an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

A new Steemian :-) hello @mursyid.ar0 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit!

Following you!

Congratulations @mursyid.ar0! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mursyid.ar0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33