My first page in this challengue

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone, first introduce myself.
My name is Fernando Murillo and it is my first post in this community, I am a student and my studies are computer science and digital design.
I live in Spain, exactly in Madrid, the capital of our great country.

los-barrios-ricos-de-espana-en-madrid-los-pobres-en-sevilla.jpg

Also in my spare time I am a sports editor. I have written on pages such as Marca Plus, Grada 3, Falso9Sports ... Some of my articles have made me go to the stadiums of the Spanish League and interview good soccer players and recognized by the world.

11845125_10205975641581575_291440751836613505_o.jpg

I am open to all kinds of questions, criticisms or any questions you want me to ask. I want to thank everyone who reads my article.

Thank you very much everyone for welcoming me to Steemit !!

Sort:  

just followed and resteemed your post, Follow me back and upvote my posts

@murifc, I appreciate the mindset of openness with which you are starting your Steemit journey!

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Congratulations @murifc, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Nice one mate, we'll conquer the world!

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts! +upvote

Congratulations @murifc! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @murifc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43