Introducemyself: @munzirazkia Barista from MR. 3 COFFEE

Assalamualaikum wr.wb. Halo sahabat steemit.
image
Perkenalkan nama saya Munzir Azkia biasanya saya di panggil Munzir, umur saya 21 tahun, saya seorang muslim, saya berasal dari kota Lhokseumawe, saya bertempat tinggal di Keude Aceh, saya anak pertama dari dua bersaudara, pendidikan terakhir saya Sekolah Menengah Atas, cita cita cita saya yang jelas membahagiakan kedua orang tua dan menjadi seseorang yang bermanfaat untuk orang banyak dan menjadi seseorang yang sukses di usia muda.
Profesi saya sekarang sebagai seorang barista di salah satu cafe di Idi Aceh Timur, dengan profesi yang saya jalani sekarang saya lebih meringankan bahkan lebih membantu beban orangtua dirumah.
Selain menjalankan profesi sebagai seorang barista saya juga menggemari masak memasak, sebelum saya menjadi seorang barista, saya disini pernah menjadi seorang tukang masak dicafe tersebut, karena niat saya cukup kuat untuk mempelajari segalanya tentang bagaimana untuk menjadi seorang barista yang profesional saya pun ikut pembelajaran khusus di cafe tersebut sehingga saya sekarang bisa menjadi seorang barista, untuk menjadi seorang barista profesional itu dibutuhkan niat yang kuat dan yakin untuk terus belajar.
image
Pada suatu hari saya dan teman saya @jamal.jeje berbincang-bincang dan mengajak untuk bergabung di steemit. Dan saya pun mengikuti ajakan tersebut. Dan saya di ajarkan bagaimana cara melakukan hal hal yang harus di lakukan pada steemit tersebut. Saya terus belajar dari @jamal.jeje, bahkan di renggang waktu saya bekerja saya menemui beliau untuk belajar tentang steemit.
karena awal saya membuat steemit saya kurang paham, sehingga saya sempat membuat sebuah postingan tanpa melakukan perkenalan diri saya, jadi malam ini saya membuat perkenalan untuk diri saya.
image
Jangan lupa follow saya @munzirazkia dan beri komentar anda. Dan berikan kritik dan saran anda.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @munzirazkia! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steemit @munzirazkia!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman


Welcome to Steem @munzirazkia.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Wellcome steemit @munzirazkia.. goodluck for you...

Ok terima Kasih

Welcome to steemit @munzirazkia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Selamat bergabung

Selamat datang di dunia tanpa awak semoga betah dan terus berkarya.... @munzirazkia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41