Hi Guys

Hi everybody

May Introduce Myself
My name is Mukhtaruddin. My Father nama is Yacob

I was born June 21 1969. I live Aceh part of Indonesia Country.

I am Petani ke sawah.jpgso glad join with everybode. I hope be Frienships from anywhere

Good luck

Mukhtaruddin

Sort:  

That was an amazing post. Would love to see more of your content Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

Welcome to Steem @mukhtaruddin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey, Welcome aboard! Love your story.
I’m curating interesting postings on Science, Crptocurrency Traveling. Here’s some recommendations just for you!

If you liked my recommendations Follow me
#f4f #iFollowback

Welcome @Mukhtaruddin, it is nice to have you here as part of the Steemit family

Welcome @mukhtaruddin aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
https://steemit.com/steem/@slickhustler007/circle-of-friends-day-13-2017814t8546891z

@slickhustler007
#circleoffriends
#cof
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Its really cool! :)

Nice read! Your account seems new so I wanted to make this post. This post was nice so I upvoted it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give Steemfollower a go. This exchange lets you earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

welcome to Steemit @Mukhtaruddin!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to @mukhtaruddin, I hope you will find Steemit interesting.

Keep posting interesting stuff here, and you will make some good friends and earn a little money.

P.S: Check out my Giveaways and Win Free SBD/Money everyday.

Thank you.

Saluton @mukhtaruddin kaj bonvenon je steemit! Mi amas verda pejzaĝo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56