introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

hi my steemian friend introduce my name muhazar, usually called muhar, i am 27 years old, i already have wife and a child, my son sultan's name, i work part time to support my little family, my hobby is fishing,
I hear the steemit from my friend, so I am interested to use it, steemit application is an application that mengungtungkan, because it can produce, so many of me, may steemit friends can upvote and follow me, thank you image
image

Sort:  

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

yes, thanks very much, upvote me, i am follow back

Welcome to Steem! It has a great community, and there is so much to learn its amazing. If you havent read the FAQ yet you should it is very helpful. https://steemit.com/faq.html

If you are considering investing in steem I would read this article first: https://steemit.com/steem/@jerrybanfield/top-10-reasons-to-buy-and-hold-steem

I converted the Steem Whitepaper into audio format if you prefer audio over reading, you can find it at https://steemit.com/steem/@meatspoon/steem-whitepaper-in-audio-format-feel-free-to-download

Participating here can be frustrating at times though. Just be patient and hang in there. Longevity is the key to success. I haven't been around very long but have done a lot of research about how Steem works and how to use it. If you have any questions you can ask in one of my posts, even if it's off-topic. Or you can join my public Kik group #steemitvote4vote for a live discussion with me.

Have fun and steem on!

thanks for the information, this is very useful for me as a beginner, tlong upvote and follow me,

Welcome to Steemit muhazar. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Welcome to Steemit muhazar and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52