Steem Whitepaper in Audio format feel free to downloadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

Hey Steemians I made an audio version of the Steem Whitepaper and here it is for free!

I did some research to find the best text to speech software possible because I wanted to read the Steem whitepaper. But with kids at home and a full-time job its hard to get the time. I love steem but as we all know any responsible investor needs to ALWAYS read the whitepaper, right?

Luckily as a delivery driver I'm able to listen to audio while at work. Helps me pass the long drives in my truck. So I converted the white paper to audio format, and figured why not share it!

I apologize if the sound quality isn't that great. But I listened to it and once you get used to the robot voice it's actually not too bad. I don't have the budget to invest in the $1000 text-to-speech software, but honestly... I sampled that and it really wasn't much better surprisingly. I found one that was $70 but pretty close to the really expensive stuff.

So for those of you out there like me that are lucky enough to be able to appreciate audio files in your limited free time feel free to listen to and distribute this one as you see fit. Whitepapers are public domain, open source information.

Here it is, I hope you enjoy...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27