Hello steemit. Let' me my introducen to day

IMG-20171110-WA0003.jpg

halo steemit.com introduce my name muhammad fitrah i was born on 27 / 11.1997

i was born in indonesia-aceh
my current position is as a student who is in polytechnic lhokseumawe

on this campus I majored in electrical engineering
I am the first child of 6 siblings

so many of my thanks

Follow me :

@muhammadfitrah

Sort:  

Hello Muhammad :) Are you good in electronics? If you have some time - say - would you consider making network of followers and upvoters with me? If yes, please write how many minutes a day you have for steemit and I will put you in an certain group accordingly. It will take few days probably as I am new, but you can do the same.

hello fitrah selamat bergabung di steemit ya semoga karirmu mantap nanti kedepanya

Awesome! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to make this post. Have one upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Congratulations @muhammadfitrah! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22