You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit. Let' me my introducen to day

Awesome! I can see that this is a recent account so I wanted to make this post. Have one upvote from me and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11