An Introduction of a Pakistani Boy

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hi steemians

How is everyone I hope everyone is doing great !!!!. This is my first post so i hope i dont do anything wrong.


![star bucks.jpg]()

let me start by introducing myself, my name is Muhammad Tabaan Khan hence my username mtk94  and 94 is my year of birth, I am 24 years old i currently reside in Malaysia. I am student currently studying Bachelors of law second year to be precise. My hobbies are swimming, playing tennis, gaming and my love for Motorsports and car is on a next level i mean like i am big car guy. I am big formula 1 fan, I love music i am an extremely bad singer but I do sing all the time no matter the situation but ill figure out a song for it. When i was 16 i became a DJ and started playing in local bar although i was a underage but managed to play for a couple of months, my working hours and school timings were clashing so I had to leave the job and focus on studying.

![dj.jpg]()

I always wanted  to do something related to social media i have thought about starting a YouTube channel but heard so many story that YouTube is very biased.  I was thinking about starting a blogging  then i came across this person @jerrybanfield saw his videos and got to  about the steemit and how it revolves around block-chain. I want to blog  about the thing which interest me and others as well for example News around the world  about different aspects of the world problems and i have gained a lot of interest in block-chain world. Share my knowledge and gain knowledge about Block chain , music, cars and photography. I love taking pictures but i dnt much about photography sometime i do take good photos which i will share it on the blog.

I want all the steemians to guide me where i am wrong and correct me so i can share and post a good blog :D

Love 

MTK





Sort:  

Welcome mtk94!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to the world of SteemIt! I have to say, I love the way you came up with your name. Not sure why that was a revelation to me, but it really blew my mind!

Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE
signature.png

your post was really helpful i was doing the exact thing vote every post hahah silly me

We all did! The wonderful thing is, everyone who gets a vote from you now KNOWS it means something.

Hello there I see that you spin. Check out our radio show going on for 3 hours. And keep in mind when you share music in the #boombox tag I'll re-steem them with my other profiles. https://steemit.com/radio/@elderson/kind-radio-blast-begins-now

Welcome to Steemit

hey sure thing as soon as my music is ready ill share it :)

Welcome to Steem mtk94! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @mtk94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to steemit!!
I hope you will find it useful and bring something new to the community.
Don't forget to check out my blog @khan.dayyanz
Regards,
Dayyan Khan

hey man we share the same surname :D anywho sure thing ill check out ur blog :D

Thanks! If you need any help you can hit me whenever you want. :)

Congratulations @mtk94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey @mtk94, Welcome to Steemit my friend!, I will keep an eye out for your work and support it the best I can. I like to support newcomers to this platform, because we were all there at one stage, it can be very hard to learn how it all works. If you need to learn anything about Steemit please Follow me and ask any questions anytime, I will always respond!

thank sure thing ill ask if i have any issue or i need some help :D

Please do, I will help you in anyway I can

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98