Hey Steemit - My name is Juan. I'm 18 year old and a cyclist from South Africa

Hi everyone. My name is Juan and I'm 18 years old. I was told about this site by a friend. I also run a youtube channel but was thrown under the bus by demonetization and would love to try another platform. I also just finished high school last year and I am taking a off year to discover what I want to do and also travel a bit.

I am a passionate mountain biker and absolutely love cycling and fitness. I am into technology and film making. I love to ride bikes and have fun. I'm a Strava freak and absolutely love going for segments. I never allow anyone to pass me when riding. I absolutely cannot handle it.

Strava username: https://www.strava.com/athletes/12914422
Instagram handle: @juan.louwc

Why am I on Steemit?
I am here to share my passion, keep myself busy and experience what this community is like. I enjoy making cycling videos and doing reviews. I am also a bicycle mechanic and used to work at a bike shop.

I also do a fair bit of mountain bike races. My favorite is stage races that go over two days or more. I recently had my first stage race win and will be making a post about that in the future.

I am an absolute racing snake and enjoy it so much. I also enjoy training with friends and helping other people with technical descending and getting their fitness to the next level. I am always open in helping others and sharing my best tips for any situation.

Thanks for reading my very first post. There will definitely be more coming!
My youtube username was Cycling Masterclass.

Sort:  

Mmmm... jucy fruit :)

Cycling Comunity on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

hello welcome to steemit,
hope you find your place here.

read our guide for new steemit users to grow fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@smartivenabin/how-to-grow-fastly-on-steemit-for-newbies-begginers

Thanks will check it out!

Welcome to this beautiful community! I wish you all the best here and i am waiting for your videos! Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Welcome to Steemit Juan

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

Most definitely same goes to you.

Hi and welcome to steemit new steemian, hope you are given a warm welcome by the community and look forward to connecting with you.

Thanks. For sure

Welcome and best of luck! I am interested in the film making you mentoned and you seem like you will provide some interesting content. +1follower

Thanks! Yes most definitely I am into film making. Will be coming soon, thanks for the feedback.

now you join the steemit team, welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15