It's all about the process - Hi People!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemit people

Introducing myself is not one of my biggest strengths but as i do want to say a few or even more words about myself i will give it a try - because it's anyway all about the process, right? :)

My name is Carina, i am a 31 girl | Woman | human being living in Vienna. I am born in Bavaria and in my heart i will always be a Bavarian [without Brez'n i am nothing ;)]

IMG_6122.jpg
I was living in other places, Munich and Ireland before i came to Austria. Travelling and getting to know new stuff is something i really need.
One of my bigest moments of freedom is, packing my backpack and going to the airport, knowing soon i will be up in the air (with all my fear of flying!!) and to know, i will discover a new country, people and culture soon.
When i come across a sight i really like seeing that as well, but i prefer to feel new places, sitting in a cafe feel, look and laugh.

Taking about feelings, you must know, that a long time in my life, i didn’t really feel much or better say, feel me. After i did a really life changing self-experience seminar the "Heroesjourney" i started to feel and basically then my life just really began. Now i am in the 4th year of my education becoming a gestalt therapist - feeling even more ;) and helping the people to get connected to their feelings, too. It's my passion and I love it. I feel really blessed that i can do it.

BE A HERO - needs to be said on this place.
IMG_6128.jpg
And for that blessing i guess, it was necessary to walk the road via Business / Marketing / Eventmangement and not such a "Feely" life. All steps are necessary to come to the place you are.

After i made a lot of good and not so good experience, but mainly after my last job experience i decided that NOW is the time, where i i will follow my heart - and nothing else. I must say, one of the best experiences i had so far :)

I have no full time job but still be able to travel to Thailand soon! woop woop! I am having more time spending it with my girlfriend, my family and my friends, this is (yeah in every self-help book they say it blabla) but THIS is REALLY what life makes liveable!
IMG_6724.jpg
I love exploring. Places. People. Things. Music not to forget. I am all-round musician who can’t play an instrument really well but i can play a few. I love the drums and the guitar. i am also a passionate singer, but it doesn’t sound really good. haha my poor girlfriend. :) but i do it anyway - just in private. ;-)

IMG_3990.jpg

And i love just DOING impulsive things. I have to admit, i could think more before i basically DO it. Like i just bought a vw Bus and after a few month i sold it because it was just not worth it with all the costs but how can i know, when I don't try.. That’s, i guess, a little bit of my „life motto“.
How can you know, when you not try. All you know is in your thoughts about some things, but do you also know how this feels? Does your thoughts feel? I love to try out new things, new places and love to meet new people. Also there is a part in me, which is searching for a place to stay. for a while. for ever? I don’t know. For now, I will continue walking the road of life, in a colorful way with bright and dark stones and with the certainty that all happens for a reason.
Trust the process and LOVE YOURSELF.

I cant wait to hear more about your beautiful lifes.

Love
Carina

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mrsquatsch! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Loading...

Hello and welcome to Steemit! Amazing to read stories from you on here that i know so well. you are truely the most loveable person on earth <3

I am so grateful i met you! <3

I envy your freedom! Haha
Welcome to steemit. I hope you have a great time.

Thank you !! What's your freedom? :)

Well.. I have the freedom to create, but not to travel. Young family makes it more difficult

Congratulations @mrsquatsch, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @mrsquatsch! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mrsquatsch! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89