My presentation in the Steemit Community

Greetings to the community of Steemit, my name is Luis Jesús Gutiérrez Fernández, originally from the city of Carúpano (cradle of the international tourist carnivals of Venezuela) and I have university teaching occupation in the areas of Control Technology and Telecommunications Systems. At present I am a professor at the Gran Mariscal University of Ayacucho and the Territorial Polytechnic University of the West of Sucre "Clodosbaldo Russián".

st2.jpg

st1.jpg

I met steemit through my children who for months have been participating in the community with satisfaction and joy, orienting their dedication to music and graphic arts. I felt motivated by my instrumental origins in four, guitar, percussion, etc.

st3.jpg

I believe, without a doubt, that the activation of my person in the Steemit community will motivate the desire that in other circumstances exerted on me the sea, the satisfaction of scuba diving and those serenade dawns in which I participate in my young years.

st4.jpg

The change, from seeing what the steemit community does to participate in it, is a challenge in which I see the community as something that I do not yet define and to which I keep a certain distrust, this drives me towards the unknown that will have to be overcome and succeed, ok ?

paton.png

My intention in general terms is oriented to the execution of music and technology, presenting varieties of folkloric and modern music of the 90s, as well as the romantic music of the old continent; in the same way in my intesión integrame in the community of advanced technology in the areas of my competence.

And without further words, I say goodbye with a musical fragment of my early life.


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mrphanton! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit. Hope you would enjoy your stay here.

Here are some tips for building your steemit account rapidly:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@successforall/how-to-build-your-steem-dollar-and-steem-power-rapidly-with-usd0-budget-newbies-minnows-support-success-for-all-project

Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steemit! Follow you hope you will follow me! ;)

Im not sure how these tips may benifit you seeing as this was a perfect introduce yourself post and you are extremely well educated! I'm excited to have someone like you on steemit! I would love for you to keep in better touch and to share your music with our Discord Channel!
Welcome to Steemit! Any questions, comments, just want to chat, or even post promote in our channel join us at:
https://discord.gg/8EqZaQY

Please keep in touch! I want to hear from you! I want to share some useful things with I wish you I knew about when I first started!

https://Steemworld.org/@mrphanton
-a (nearly) complete interactive page that gives you a better overall experience and overview of what is really happening on your steem page.

https://steemengine.net/join?r=633

  • Steemengine, the followers I have gained from it is unreal! I gained 225 just in the past five days. If you want you can use my referral link above not required though...

If your going to buy upvotes for post promotion try and follow grumpy cat and his rules...

https://steemit.com/grumpycat/@mikel2la1/grumpy-cat-making-a-difference

Check out @kennyskitchen and his introduceyourself post tips it is extremely helpful and informative!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kennyskitchen/2k8asu0f

steemit.com.jpg

mrphanton , while scanning Steemit articles I found and ealier article that looks like yours!
If you copied your content from here: Winner of Maverick's 3/15 NHL Over Under Pick 'Em
you need to specify your source of inspiration to not be downvoted!

Hi, Mr Luis, @mrphanton, glad to know from you. I really enjoyed the video, thank you. Welcome to Steemit. Hugs for the family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41