introducing myself.... world steem

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, i am now officially a steemian. I was beginning to think my application was never gon be accepted but i must confess i really am elated that it did.
IMG_20180128_122442.jpg
My name is Herby and i am a Nigerian. i joinedthesteem network via the recommendation of a great friend @hokpulor. He actually is the greatest friend there is and i love him to death.
so far my time here has been even more amazing than i was promised and i am sure i can say with no apology that this is the very best socail network platform i have ever been on and the fact that it has crypto as an added advantage just blows it off the roof...
i think what i am just trying to say is i am happy to be here and i plan to make as much impact as is humanly possible during my stay here. thanks fam.

Sort:  

Hello @mrosama

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community. Nice post! Wish you much luck! If any question, don't hesitate to contact me at any time :-) See you around

thanks @tradewonk... I really do appreciate the gesture

Hello Welcome to steemit. I'm here, too, most recently
I'll be glad to meet you. I work in the music field and am the founder and leader of a music project called Music Without Borders
And this is my first post Where can you find out about me more
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nikita13/getting-to-know-the-community-steemit-my-first-post

Looking forward yo knowingmore about this project of yours.... meet is a good idea

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58