Hello steemit, you sexy thing you...

I checked out steemit over a month ago and finally got around to taking the plunge and actually start posting on my blog. I will be posting an eclectic mix of art, opinion pieces, and other random musings from my life. I am an IT nerd by trade and my hobbies/interests are collecting vinyl records, outdoors/survival, firearms, art/music, and enjoying family time. Please follow me and I will return the favor and up-votes.

1936892_1098947966567_6549245_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mrlindeburg I have sent you a tip

Welcome here @mrlindeburg ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome :) I have only been here for a few days myself... nice to meet you!!

I wrote a post a little earlier about my "new journey"

Hope you enjoy it!

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/my-steemit-journey-1

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Welcome! I'm somewhat new here! Two weeks ish! There is a good group of survival people here! I blog about farmsteading and whatever comes to mind!

Here is a great post by @pennsif listing a ton of homesteaders and preppers! The homesteader and prepped community is a great one here on Steemit and very inclusive! Welcome! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43